Netföng starfsfólks

arnthor-500

Arnþór Jónsson

Formaður SÁÁ arnthor@saa.is

asgerd

Ásgerður Th. Björnsdóttir

Framkvæmdastjóri fjármálasviðs asgerdur@saa.is

valgerdur

Valgerður Rúnarsdóttir

Framkvæmdastjóri lækninga valgerdur@saa.is

Aðalbjörg Ósk Angantýsdóttir

Ráðgjafanemi adalbjorg.osk@saa.is

Alda Sigríður Guðnadóttir

Móttökuritari alda@saa.is

Arndís Ásgeirsdóttir

Ágúst Jónatansson

Launafulltrúi agust@saa.is

Ásgerður Th. Björnsdóttir

Framkvæmdastjóri fjármálasviðs asgerdur@saa.is

Baldvin Þorsteinsson

Birkir Björnsson

Ráðgjafanemi birkir.bjornsson@saa.is

Bryndís Ólafsdóttir

Hjúkrunardeildarstjóri bryndis@saa.is

Emilija Aleksandraviciene

Eyþór Jónsson

Guðbjörn Björnsson

Læknir gudbjorn@saa.is

Guðmann Magnússon

Áfengis- og vímuefnar. gudmann.magnusson@saa.is

Guðríður Anna Jóhannsdóttir

Gjaldkeri gudridur@saa.is

Guðrún Guðmundsdóttir

Hjúkrunarfræðingur gudrun@saa.is

Gunnhildur Rán Hjaltadóttir

Hjúkrunarnemi gunnhildur.ran@saa.is

Heba Erlingsdóttir

Ritari heba@saa.is

Helga Þormóðsdóttir

Hildur Þórarinsdóttir

Læknir hildur@saa.is

Hugrún Hrönn Kristjánsdóttir

Verkefnastjóri/Ráðgjafi hugrun@saa.is

Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir

Ingunn Hansdóttir

Yfirsálfræðingur ingunnh@saa.is

Jakob Smári Magnússon

Ráðgjafanemi jakob.magnusson@saa.is

Jóhanna G. Káradóttir

Hjúkrunarfræðingur johanna.karadottir@saa.is

K. Halla Magnúsdóttir

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi halla@saa.is

Katrín Ella Jónsdóttir

Sálfræðingur katrin.jonsdottir@saa.is

Kristinn Manuel Salvador

Kristrún Pétursdóttir

Sjúkraliðanemi kristrun.petursdottir@saa.is

María Svava Snæfells

Ráðgjafanemi maria.svava@saa.is

Oddur Sigurjónsson

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgj. oddur.sigurjonsson@saa.is

Páll Geir Bjarnason

Dagskrárstjóri á Vogi pallb@saa.is

Rakel Sif Gunnarsdóttir

Læknaritari rakel@saa.is

Salvör Sigríður Jónsdóttir

Móttökuritari salvor.jonsdottir@saa.is

Sara Karlsdóttir

Sigurbjörg A. Þór Björnsdóttir

Áfengis- og vímuefnar. sigurbjorg.bjornsdottir@saa.is

Sigurður Ómarsson

Ráðgjafanemi sigurdur.omarsson@saa.is

Silja Jónsdóttir

Sálfræðingur silja@saa.is

Svanur Þorláksson

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgj. svanur.thorlaksson@saa.is

Unnur María Þorbergsdóttir

Hjúkrunarfræðingur unnur.thorsteinsdottir@saa.is

Vera Rut Ragnarsdóttir

Ráðgjafanemi verarut@saa.is

Víðir Sigrúnarson

Læknir vidir@saa.is

Þorkell Ragnarsson

Verkefnastjóri thorkell@saa.is

Þorsteinn Gíslason

Þuríður Ingólfsdóttir

Læknaritari thuriduri@saa.is

Agnar Egilsson

Ráðgjafanemi agnar.egilsson@saa.is

Arna Pálsdóttir

Hjúkrunarnemi arna.palsdottir@saa.is

Arnþór Jónsson

Formaður SÁÁ arnthor@saa.is

Ásdís Margrét Finnbogadóttir

Hjúkrunarfræðingur asdis@saa.is

Ásgrímur Jörundsson

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi asi@saa.is

Berglind Þöll Heimisdóttir

Hjúkrunarfræðingur berglind@saa.is

Bjarnrún Jónsdóttir

Hjúkrunarfræðingur bjarnrun.jonsdottir@saa.is

Dagrún Þórný Marínardóttir

Erla Magnúsdóttir

Gísli Stefánsson

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi gisli@saa.is

Guðlín Kristinsdóttir

Guðmundur Þorkelsson

Guðrún Ágústa Ágústsdóttir

Guðrún V. Sigurðardóttir

Halldóra Jónasdóttir

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi dora@saa.is

Helga Óskarsdóttir

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi helga@saa.is

Hervör Poulsen

Bókari hervor@saa.is

Hólmfríður Víkingsdóttir

Hörður J. Oddfríðarson

Dagskrárstjóri hordur@saa.is

Ingibjörg Linda Jones

Hjúkrunarnemi ingibjorg.jones@saa.is

Íris Sverrisdóttir

Móttökuritari iris@saa.is

Jóhann Bjarnason

Umsjónarmaður fasteigna johann@saa.is

Jón Börkur Ákason

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi jon.borkur@saa.is

Karl S. Gunnarsson

Dagskrárstjóri Von karl@saa.is

Kolbrún Svansdóttir

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgj. kolbrun.svansdottir@saa.is

Kristín Lára Ólafsdóttir

Hjúkrunarfræðingur kristin.olafsdottir@saa.is

Magnús Kristinn Einarsson

Kerfisstjóri magnus@saa.is

Natasa Stankovic

Páll Breiðfjörð Sigurvinsson

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi pall@saa.is

Rakel Birgisdóttir

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi rakel.birgisdottir@saa.is

Rannveig Lovísa Eiríksdóttir

Sjúkraliðanemi rannveig.eiriksdottir@saa.is

Sandra Dögg Björnsdóttir

Selma Ósk Höskuldsdóttir

Sigurður Gunnsteinsson

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi siggi@saa.is

Sigurrós Friðriksdóttir

Sálfræðingur sigurros@saa.is

Sólborg Indíana Guðjónsdóttir

Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi solborg@saa.is

Torfi Hjaltason

Dagskrárstjóri á Vík torfi.hjaltason@saa.is

Valgerður Rúnarsdóttir

Yfirlæknir valgerdur@saa.is

Vilborg Þórsdóttir

Þorgeir Steingrímsson

Þorleifur Gunnlaugsson

Þóra Björnsdóttir

Hjúkrunarforstjóri thora@saa.is