Netföng starfsfólks

Einar Hermansson

Einar Hermannsson

Formaður SÁÁ einar@saa.is

 

asgerd

Ásgerður Th. Björnsdóttir

Framkvæmdastjóri fjármálasviðs asgerdur@saa.is

valgerdur

Valgerður Rúnarsdóttir

Framkvæmdastjóri lækninga valgerdurr@saa.is

NafnStarfsheitiNetfang
Ásgerður TH. BjörnsdóttirFramkvæmdastjóri fjármálasviðsasgerdur@saa.is
Bryndís ÓlafsdóttirHjúkrunardeildastjóribryndis@saa.is
Einar HermannssonFormaður SÁÁeinar@saa.is
Guðríður Anna JóhannsdóttirGjaldkerigudridur@saa.is
Hervör PoulsenBókarihervor@saa.is
Hörður J. OddfríðarsonDagskrárstjóri Akureyrihordur@saa.is
Ingunn HansdóttirYfirsálfræðinguringunnh@saa.is
Íris SverrisdóttirMóttökuritari Voniris@saa.is
Jóhann BjarnasonUmsjónarmaður fasteignajohann@saa.is
Júlía Guðrún AspelundVerkefnastjórijuliag@saa.is
Karl S. GunnarssonDagskrárstjóri Vonkarl@saa.is
Magnús EinarssonKerfisstjórimagnus@saa.is
Óskar Marinó SigurðssonMannauðsstjórioskar@saa.is
Páll Geir BjarnasonDagskrárstjóri Vogipallb@saa.is
Rakel Sif GunnarsdóttirLæknaritari Vogirakel@saa.is
Torfi HjaltasonDagskrárstjóri Víktorfi.hjaltason@saa.is
Valgerður RúnarsdóttirFramkvæmdastjóri lækningavalgerdur@saa.is
Þóra BjörnsdóttirHjúkrunarforstjórithora@saa.is