Valmynd
english

Netföng

Nafn Staða Staður Netfang
Agnar Egilsson Ráðgjafanemi Vogur agnar.egilsson@saa.is
Ágúst Fannberg Torfason Ráðgjafi Vogur agust.fannberg@saa.is
Ágúst Jónatansson Launafulltrúi Skrifstofa Von agust@saa.is
Alda Sigríður Guðnadóttir Móttökuritari Vogur alda@saa.is
Arnþór Jónsson Formaður SÁÁ Skrifstofa Von arnthor@saa.is
Ása Margrét Sigurjónsdóttir Sálfræðingur Fjölskyldudeild Von asa@saa.is
Ásdís Margrét Finnbogadóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur asdis@saa.is
Ásgerður Th. Björnsdóttir Framkvæmdastjóri fjármálasviðs Skrifstofa Von asgerdur@saa.is
Ásgrímur Jörundsson Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Staðarfell asi@saa.is
Berglind Anna Karlsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur berglind.karlsdottir@saa.is
Berglind Þöll Heimisdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur berglind@saa.is
Birkir Björnsson Ráðgjafanemi Göngudeild Von birkir.bjornsson@saa.is
Bjarnrún Jónsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur bjarnrun.jonsdottir@saa.is
Björn Karlsson Ráðgjafi Vogur bjorn.karlsson@saa.is
Bryndís Ólafsdóttir Hjúkrunardeildarstjóri Vogur bryndis@saa.is
Elín Margrét Þórisdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur elin.thorisdottir@saa.is
Emilija Aleksandraviciene Sjúkraliði Vogur emilija.aleksandraviciene@saa.is
Erla Magnúsdóttir Ráðgjafi Vogur erla.magnusdottir@saa.is
Eyþór Jónsson Læknir Vogur eythor.jonsson@saa.is
Gísli Stefánsson Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Vin gisli@saa.is
Guðbjörg Drengsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur gudbjorg.drengsdottir@saa.is
Guðbjörn Björnsson Læknir Vogur gudbjorn@saa.is
Guðlaug Einarsdóttir Ráðgjafanemi Vogur gudlaug.einarsdottir@saa.is
Guðlín Kristinsdóttir Ráðgjafanemi Göngudeild Von gudlin.kristinsdottir@saa.is
Guðmann Magnússon Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Vogur gudmann.magnusson@saa.is
Guðríður Anna Jóhannsdóttir Gjaldkeri Skrifstofa Von gudridur@saa.is
Guðrún Ágústa Ágústsdóttir Ráðgjafanemi Vogur gudrun.agustsdottir@saa.is
Guðrún Guðmundsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur gudrun@saa.is
Guðrún V. Sigurðardóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur gudrun.sigurdardottir@saa.is
Halldóra Jónasdóttir Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Göngudeild Von dora@saa.is
Halldóra Rut Jóhannsdóttir Ráðgjafanemi Vogur halldora.johannsdottir@saa.is
Heba Erlingsdóttir Ritari Göngudeild Von heba@saa.is
Helga Óskarsdóttir Dagskrárstjóri fjölskyldudeildar Fjölskyldudeild Von helga@saa.is
Helga Þormóðsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur helga.thormodsdottir@saa.is
Hervör Poulsen Bókari Skrifstofa Von hervor@saa.is
Hildur Þórarinsdóttir Læknir Vogur hildur@saa.is
Hjúkrunarvakt (Vogur) Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur vakt@vogur.is
Hólmfríður Víkingsdóttir Ráðgjafnemi Vík holmfridur.vikingsdottir@saa.is
Hörður J. Oddfríðarson Dagskrárstjóri Göngudeild Akureyri hordur@saa.is
Hugrún Hrönn Kristjánsdóttir Verkefnastjóri Skrifstofa Von hugrun@saa.is
Ingibjörg Sveinsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur Ingibjorg.sveinsdottir@saa.is
Ingunn Hansdóttir Yfirsálfræðingur Vogur ingunnh@saa.is
Izabéle Grigoriana Ráðgjafanemi Vogur izabele@saa.is
Jakob Smári Magnússon Ráðgjafanemi Vogur jakob.magnusson@saa.is
Jóhann Bjarnason Umsjónarmaður fasteigna Skrifstofa Von johann@saa.is
Jóhanna G. Káradóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur johanna.karadottir@saa.is
Jón Börkur Ákason Ráðgjafi Vík jon.borkur@saa.is
Jónína Margrét Sigmundsdóttir Ráðgjafanemi Vogur jonina.sigmundsdottir@saa.is
K. Halla Magnúsdóttir Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Vogur halla@saa.is
Karl S. Gunnarsson Dagskrárstjóri Von Göngudeild Von karl@saa.is
Klara Guðbrandsdóttir Ráðgjafanemi Vogur klara.gudbrandsdottir@saa.is
Kolbrún Svansdóttir Ráðgjafi Vík kolbrun.svansdottir@saa.is
Kristín Lára Ólafsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur kristin.olafsdottir@saa.is
Kristinn Salvador Ráðgjafi Vogur kristinn.salvador@saa.is
Kristjana Rúna Kristjánsdóttir Móttökuritari Vogur kristjana.kristjansdottir@saa.is
Kristrún Pétursdóttir Sjúkraliðanemi Vogur kristrun.petursdottir@saa.is
Lilja Dögg Bjarnadóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur lilja.bjarnadottir@saa.is
Magnús Kristinn Einarsson Kerfisstjóri Skrifstofa Von magnus@saa.is
María Svava Snæfells Ráðgjafanemi Vogur maria.svava@saa.is
Oddur Sigurjónsson Ráðgjafi Vogur oddur.sigurjonsson@saa.is
Páll Breiðfjörð Sigurvinsson Ráðgjafi Vogur pall@saa.is
Páll Geir Bjarnason Dagskrárstjóri á Vogi Vogur pallb@saa.is
Pétur Gunnarsson Vefstjóri Skrifstofa Von petur@saa.is
Rakel Birgisdóttir Ráðgjafi Vogur rakel.birgisdottir@saa.is
Rakel Sif Gunnarsdóttir Læknaritari Vogur rakel@saa.is
Sandra Dögg Björnsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur sandra.bjornsdottir@saa.is
Sara Karlsdóttir Ráðgjafi Vogur sara.karlsdottir@saa.is
Sigurður Gunnsteinsson Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Vogur siggi@saa.is
Sigurður Ómarsson Ráðgjafanemi Vogur sigurdur.omarsson@saa.is
Sigurrós Friðriksdóttir Sálfræðingur Göngudeild Von sigurros@saa.is
Silja Jónsdóttir Sálfræðingur Göngudeild Von silja@saa.is
Steinþóra Hildur Clausen Ráðgjafanemi Vogur steinthora.clausen@saa.is
Svanur Þorláksson Ráðgjafi Staðarfell svanur.thorlaksson@saa.is
Sylvía Björg Runólfsdóttir Læknir Vogur sylvia@saa.is
Tinna Guðrún Barkardóttir Ráðgjafanemi Vogur tinna.barkardottir@saa.is
Torfi Hjaltason Dagskrárstjóri Staðarfelli Staðarfell torfi.hjaltason@saa.is
Valgerður Rúnarsdóttir Læknir Vogur valgerdur@saa.is
Víðir Sigrúnarson Læknir Vogur vidir@saa.is
Vilborg Þórsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur vilborg.thorsdottir@saa.is
Wieslawa Vera Lupinska Ráðgjafanemi Vogur Wieslawa.Lupinska@saa.is
Þóra Björk Ingólfsdóttir Sálfræðingur Vogur thora.ingolfs@saa.is
Þóra Björnsdóttir Hjúkrunarforstjóri Vogur thora@saa.is
Þórdís Jóna Guðmundsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur thordis.gudmundsdottir@saa.is
Þorgeir Steingrímsson Ráðgjafi Staðarfell Thorgeir.Steingrimsson@saa.is
Þorkell Ragnarsson Verkefnastjóri Skrifstofa Von thorkell@saa.is
Þorleifur Gunnlaugsson Ráðgjafi Göngudeild Von thorleifur.gunnlaugsson@saa.is
Þuríður Ingólfsdóttir Læknaritari Vogur thuriduri@saa.is