Valmynd
english

Netföng

Nafn Staða Staður Netfang
Aðalbjörg Hrafnsdóttir Matreiðslumaður Staðarfell adalbjorg.hrafnsdottir@saa.is
Ágúst Fannberg Torfason Ráðgjafi Staðarfell agust.fannberg@saa.is
Ágúst Jónatansson Launafulltrúi Skrifstofa Von agust@saa.is
Alda Sigríður Guðnadóttir Móttökuritari Vogur alda@saa.is
Anna Hildur Guðmundsdóttir Dagskrárstjóri Göngudeild Akureyri annahildur@saa.is
Arnþór Jónsson Formaður SÁÁ Skrifstofa Von arnthor@saa.is
Ása Margrét Sigurjónsdóttir Sálfræðingur Fjölskyldudeild Von asa@saa.is
Ásdís Margrét Finnbogadóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur asdis@saa.is
Ásgerður Th. Björnsdóttir Framkvæmdastjóri fjármálasviðs Skrifstofa Von asgerdur@saa.is
Ásgrímur Jörundsson Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Staðarfell asi@saa.is
Berglind Þöll Heimisdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur berglind@saa.is
Birkir Björnsson Ráðgjafanemi Vogur birkir.bjornsson@saa.is
Bjarnrún Jónsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur bjarnrun.jonsdottir@saa.is
Björgvin Pálmason Ráðgjafi Vogur bjorgvin.palmason@saa.is
Björn Karlsson Ráðgjafi Vogur bjorn.karlsson@saa.is
Bryndis C Sturludóttir Ráðgjafanemi Vogur bryndis.sturludottir@saa.is
Bryndís Ólafsdóttir Hjúkrunardeildarstjóri Vogur bryndis@saa.is
Elín Margrét Þórisdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur elin.thorisdottir@saa.is
Emilija Aleksandraviciene Sjúkraliði Vogur emilija.aleksandraviciene@saa.is
Erla Magnúsdóttir Ráðgjafi Vogur erla.magnusdottir@saa.is
Eyþór Jónsson Læknir Vogur eythor.jonsson@saa.is
Fríður Garðarsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur fridur.gardasdottir@saa.is
Gísli Stefánsson Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Vin gisli@saa.is
Guðbjörg Drengsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur gudbjorg.drengsdottir@saa.is
Guðbjörn Björnsson Læknir Vogur gudbjorn@saa.is
Guðlín Kirstjánsdóttir Ráðgjafanemi Vogur gudlin.kristjansdottir@saa.is
Guðmann Magnússon Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Vogur gudmann.magnusson@saa.is
Guðríður Anna Jóhannsdóttir Gjaldkeri Skrifstofa Von gudridur@saa.is
Guðrún Guðmundsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur gudrun@saa.is
Guðrún V. Sigurðardóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur gudrun.sigurdardottir@saa.is
Hafrún Eir Hafliðadóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur hafrun.haflidadottir@saa.is
Halldóra Jónasdóttir Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Göngudeild Von dora@saa.is
Heba Erlingsdóttir Ritari Göngudeild Von heba@saa.is
Helga Óskarsdóttir Dagskrárstjóri fjölskyldudeildar Fjölskyldudeild Von helga@saa.is
Helga Þormóðsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur helga.thormodsdottir@saa.is
Hervör Poulsen Bókari Skrifstofa Von hervor@saa.is
Hjalti Björnsson Dagskrárstjóri Vík Vík hjalti@saa.is
Hjúkrunarvakt (Vogur) Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur vakt@vogur.is
Hólmfríður Víkingsdóttir Ráðgjafnemi Vogur holmfridur.vikingsdottir@saa.is
Hörður J. Oddfríðarson Dagskrárstjóri Vogur hordur@saa.is
Ingibjörg Sveinsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur Ingibjorg.sveinsdottir@saa.is
Ingunn Hansdóttir Yfirsálfræðingur Vogur ingunnh@saa.is
Íris Sverrisdóttir Ritari Göngudeild Von iris@saa.is
Jóhann Bjarnason Umsjónarmaður fasteigna Skrifstofa Von johann@saa.is
Jóhanna G. Káradóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur johanna.karadottir@saa.is
Jón Börkur Ákason Ráðgjafi Vík jon.borkur@saa.is
K. Halla Magnúsdóttir Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Vogur halla@saa.is
Karl S. Gunnarsson Dagskrárstjóri Von Göngudeild Von karl@saa.is
Katrín Ella Jónsdóttir Sálfræðingur Vogur katrin.jonsdottir@saa.is
Katrín Sigvaldadóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur katrin.sigvaldadottir@saa.is
Kolbrún Svansdóttir Ráðgjafi Vogur kolbrun.svansdottir@saa.is
Kristín Lára Ólafsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur kristin.olafsdottir@saa.is
Kristín Lovísa Jóhannsdóttir Hjúkrunarnemi Vogur kristin.johannsdottir@saa.is
Kristinn Salvador Ráðgjafi Vogur kristinn.salvador@saa.is
Kristjana Rúna Kristjánsdóttir Móttökuritari Vogur kristjana.kristjansdottir@saa.is
Kristrún Pétursdóttir Sjúkraliðanemi Vogur kristrun.petursdottir@saa.is
Lilja Dögg Bjarnadóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur lilja.bjarnadottir@saa.is
Magnús Kristinn Einarsson Kerfisstjóri Skrifstofa Von magnus@saa.is
Oddur Sigurjónsson Ráðgjafi Göngudeild Von oddur.sigurjonsson@saa.is
Páll Breiðfjörð Sigurvinsson Ráðgjafi Vogur pall@saa.is
Páll Geir Bjarnason Dagskrárstjóri á Vogi Vogur pallb@saa.is
Pétur Gunnarsson Vefstjóri Skrifstofa Von petur@saa.is
Rakel Birgisdóttir Ráðgjafi Vogur rakel.birgirsdottir@saa.is
Rakel Sif Gunnarsdóttir Læknaritari Vogur rakel@saa.is
Sandra Dögg Björnsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur sandra.bjornsdottir@saa.is
Sara Karlsdóttir Ráðgjafi Vogur sara.karlsdottir@saa.is
Sigurbjörg A. Þór Björnsdóttir Ráðgjafi Göngudeild Von sigurbjorg.bjornsdottir@saa.is
Sigurður Gunnsteinsson Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Vogur siggi@saa.is
Sigurður Ómarsson Ráðgjafanemi Vogur sigurdur.omarsson@saa.is
Sigurjón Helgason Ráðgjafi Vogur sigurjon@saa.is
Sigurrós Friðriksdóttir Sálfræðingur Göngudeild Von sigurros@saa.is
Sólborg Indíana Guðjónsdóttir Áfengis- og vímuefnaráðgjafi Göngudeild Von solborg@saa.is
Steinþóra Hildur Clausen Ráðgjafanemi Vogur steinthora.clausen@saa.is
Svanur Þorláksson Ráðgjafi Staðarfell svanur.thorlaksson@saa.is
Torfi Hjaltason Dagskrárstjóri Staðarfelli Staðarfell torfi.hjaltason@saa.is
Valgerður Rúnarsdóttir Læknir Vogur valgerdur@saa.is
Vilborg Þórsdóttir Sjúkraliði Vogur vilborg.thorsdottir@saa.is
Þóra Björnsdóttir Hjúkrunarforstjóri Vogur thora@saa.is
Þórarinn Tyrfingsson Læknir Vogur thorarinn@saa.is
Þórdís Jóna Guðmundsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur Vogur thordis.gudmundsdottir@saa.is
Þorgeir Steingrímsson Ráðgjafi Vogur Thorgeir.Steingrimsson@saa.is
Þorkell Ragnarsson Verkefnastjóri Skrifstofa Von thorkell@saa.is
Þorleifur Gunnlaugsson Ráðgjafi Vogur thorleifur.gunnlaugsson@saa.is
Þuríður Ingólfsdóttir Læknaritari Vogur thuriduri@saa.is